2016 Fixture and Results  
Match Venue Time Info
Round 1 Friday, May 27
V Etobicoke Kangaroos
Toronto Eagles
8.10 (58)
8.7 (55)
HS 6:15pm  
Round 2 Saturday, June 4
V Ottawa Swans
Toronto Eagles
14.14 (98)
5.3 (33)
O 2:00pm  
Round 3 Saturday, June 11
V Hamilton Wildcats
Toronto Eagles
10.14 (74)
6.7 (43)
MP 12:00pm  
Round 4 Saturday, June 18
V Toronto Dingos
Toronto Eagles
8.6 (54)
4.7 (31)
HS 10:00am  
Round 5 Saturday, June 25
V Toronto Eagles
High Park Demons
25.16 (166)
0.0 (0)
HS 1:30pm  
Round 6 Saturday, July 9
V Toronto Eagles
Central Blues
15.10 (100)
4.5 (29)
HS 11:00am  
Round 7 Saturday, July 16
V Toronto Eagles
Broadview Hawks
13.6 (84)
3.9 (27)
HS 1:00pm  
Round 8 Saturday, July 23
V Toronto Eagles
Toronto Rebels
8.7 (55)
16.15 (111)
HS 9:30am  
Round 9 Saturday, August 6
V Broadview Hawks
Toronto Eagles
4.8 (32)
16.12 (108)
HS 2:30pm  
Round 10 Saturday, August 13
V Toronto Eagles
Toronto Dingos
  HS 2:30pm  
Round 11 Saturday, August 20
V High Park Demons
Toronto Eagles
  HS 11:00am  
Round 12 Saturday, August 27
V Toronto Eagles
Grand River Gargoyles
  HS 3:00pm